Plate Only

The Board of Directors annually reviews and develops a strategic plan, and provides monitoring and oversight of the organization’s budget and finances. With their leadership the organization is in a strong financial state that will allow the organization to weather any times of need.



Maggie Young –  President– Southwest EAP

Will Montgomery – Vice-President  – Little Rock Rangers        

Ashley Wimberly – Secretary – Arkansas Press Association

D. Trent Roberts – Treasurer – Roberts Land and Timber

Cliff McKinney – Parlimentarian– Quattlebaum, Grooms, Tull & Burrow PLLC

Anton Janik Member at Large– Mitchell Williams Law



Ashten Adamson – Riceland
Bob Beach – Friday, Eldredge and Clark
Amy Brantley – Brantley Farms
Patricia Brown – Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Clark Cogbill – Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Joe Copeland – Performance Food Group
Derik Easter – Sr. Pastor, New St. Hurricane Baptist Church
Gordon Garlington – 
Retired Presbyterian Minister
Dr. Charles Glasier –
Chief of Neuroradiology, Arkansas Children’s Hospital, UAMS Professor
Jordan Johnson – JPJ Consultants
David Locke – Walmart
Sharonda Love –  Director, Arkansas Minority Health Commission
Cal McCastlain  – Dover Dixon Horne PLLC
Dr. Larry Miller – Senior Psychiatrist, DHS Division of Medical Services
David Oakley – Kroger
Kathryn Roberts – Retired
Neill Sloan  – Retired – Cotton Gin Manager
Maria Smedley  – Arkansas Electric Cooperative
Dustin Smith  – Southwest Power Pool
Brian Taylor  – Portable Kitchens Inc.
Lauren Waldrip Ward – USA Rice Federation/Campbell Ward