Plate Only

The Board of Directors annually reviews and develops a strategic plan and provides monitoring and oversight of the organization’s budget and finances. With their leadership the organization is in a strong financial state that will allow the organization to weather any times of need.



Anton JanikPresident – Mitchell Williams Law Firm

Joe CopelandVice President – Retired, President Performance Food Group

Ashley Wimberly – Secretary – Arkansas Press Association

D. Trent RobertsTreasurer – Retired, Investment Management

Cliff McKinneyParlimentarian – Quattlebaum, Grooms, Tull & Burrow PLLC

ShaRhonda LoveMember at Large – Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Will MontgomeryPast President – Arkansas United Soccer Club


Ashten Adamson – Riceland Foods
Patricia Brown – Retired, Director Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Dr. Charles Glasier – Chief of Neuroradiology, Arkansas Children’s Hospital, UAMS Professor
Jordan Johnson – JPJ Consulting
David Locke – Walmart
John Manness – Kroger
Matt McDaniel – Senior VP/Client Manager, Bank of America
Dr. Larry Miller – Senior Psychiatrist, DHS Division of Medical Services
Kathryn Roberts – Retired
Neill Sloan – Retired, Cotton Gin Manager
Maria Smedley – Arkansas Electric Cooperative
Dustin Smith – Southwest Power Pool
Lauren Waldrip – Arkansas Advanced Energy Association
Maggie Young – Southwest EAP